The University of Siena PhD Course in
Genetics, Oncology and Clinical Medicine


PhD > PhD Students

Thesis under dissertation




   
 3rd year    
 
   
Anichini Giulia
Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies degree
University of Florence
Tutor: Prof. B. Stecca

giulia.anichini@student.unisi.it
Beltrami Matteo
Medical and surgical degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Prof. R. Nuti 

beltrami.matteo1@gmail.com
Bergantini Laura
Medical Biotechnologies degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Prof. E. Bargagli

bergantini@student.unisi.it
Cannito Sara
Health Biology degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Prof. M. Maio

sara.cannito@student.unisi.it
Croci Susanna
Molecolar and Cellular Biology degree,
University of Siena
Tutor: Prof. I Meloni

susanna.croci@dbm.unisi.it
D'Angelo Costantino Pharmaceutical degree, University of Salerno
Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

costantinodangelo92@gmail.com
Dapporto Francesca Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies degree,
University of Bologna
Tutor: Prof. M. Chiariello

francesca.dapporto@student.unisi.it
Dell'Aquila Milena Medical Biotechnologies degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

milena.dellaquila@student.unisi.it
Ferrigno Ilaria Medical Biotechnologies degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Prof. M. Bocchia

ferrigno3@student.unisi.it
Fui Annalisa Medical and surgical degree, University of Pisa
Specialty School in Respiratory Diseases
Tutor: Prof. E. Bargagli

Annalisa.fui@student.unisi.it
Fulco Beniamino Medical, Veterinary and Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies degree, University of Parma
SANIS School
Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano 

mino.fulco@gmail.com
Gallo Roberta Biomedicine degree, University of Pisa
Tutor: Prof. L. Migliore

robert.gallo@student.unisi.it
Lembo Gaia Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies degree,
University of Florence
Tutor: Prof. S. Conticello

g.lembo@student.unisi.it
Lorenzetti Flaminia Clelia Master degree in Biology-Biotechnology
University of Copenhagen

Tutor: Prof. A. Renieri

flaminia.lorenzetti@dbm.unisi.it
Martignano Filippo Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies degree,
University of Florence

Tutor: Prof. S. Conticello

filippo.martignano@gmail.com
Monterisi Santa Medical and surgical degree,
Specialty School in Medical Oncology,
University of Rome, Cattolica del S. Cuore
Tutor: Prof. M. Maio


Nicolì Vanessa Molecolar and Cellular Biology degree, University of Pisa
Tutor: Prof. L. Migliore

vanessa.n@libero.it
Palmieri Maria Molecular and Cellular Biology degree, University of Siena
Tutor: Dr. E. Frullanti

maria.palmieri@dbm.unisi.it
Tarantino Danilo Medical and Pharmaceutic Biotechnology,
University of Florence
Tutor: Prof. S. Conticello

danilo.tarantino@student.unisi.it
Valentini Maria Lucia Medical and surgical degree, University of Siena
Specialty School in Respiratory Diseases
University of Florence
Tutor: Prof. E. Bargagli

m.valentini13@student.unisi.it
Farhad Jahanfar  Master of Science degree in Clinical Biochemistry 
University of Medical Sciences
Tabriz
Tutor: Prof. A. Arcangeli
 jahanfar.f@gmail.com

   
 2nd year    
 
   
Bacchiarri Francesca Specialization in Hematology
University of Florence
Master degree 
in Medicine and Surgery
Campus Bio-Medico-University of Rome
Tutor: Prof. A. Bosi

frances.bacchiarri@student.unisi.it 
Benetti Elisa Master degree in Medical Biotechnologies
University of Siena

Tutor: Prof. S. Furini

elisa.benetti@student.unisi.it 
Bottaro Maria
Health Biology degree
University of Siena

Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

bottaro2@student.unisi.it 
Cameli Paolo  Master degree in Medicine and Surgery
University of Siena

Tutor: Prof. E. Bargagli

cameli3@student.unisi.it
Capitani Katia Master degree in Health Biology
University of Siena

Tutor: Prof. A. Renieri/Dr. S. Conticello

katia.capitani@student.unisi.it
Carriero Miriam Lucia Master degree in Medicine and Surgery
University of Bologna

Tutor: Prof. F. Mari

miriam.carriero@student.unisi.it
Daffinà Maria Grazia Specialization in Medical Oncology
University of Messina

Master degree 
in Medicine and Surgery
University of Siena

Tutor: Prof. M. Mosca

maria.daffina@student.unisi.it
Damato Angela Specialization in Medical Oncology
AOU Ospedale Maggiore - Parma

Master degree 
in Medicine and Surgery
University "A. Moro"- Bari

Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

angela.damato@student.unisi.it
De Paolo Raffaella Master degree in Medical Biotechnology
Federico II University-Naples

Tutor: Dr. L. Poliseno

raffaella.depaolo@student.unisi.it
Di Martino Francesca Master degree in Pharmacy and Industrial Pharmacy
University of Salerno

Tutor: Prof. M. Bocchia

francesc.dimartino@student.unisi.it
Elefante Elena Specialization in Rheumatology
University of Pisa

Master degree 
in Medicine and Surgery
University of Pisa

Tutor: Prof. M. Mosca 

elena.elefante@student.unisi.it
Franci Lorenzo Master degree in Molecular and Cellular Biology 
University of Siena

Tutor: Dr. M. Chiariello

franci36@student.unisi.it
Gambale Elisabetta Specialization in Medical Oncology
University of L'Aquila
Master degree in Medicine and Surgery
University "G. D'Annunzio" of Chieti-Pescara

Tutor: Prof. M. Maio

elisabetta.gambale@student.unisi.it
Giani Teresa Specialization in Pediatric
University of Florence

Master degree 
in Medicine and Surgery
University of Florence

Tutor: Prof. R. Cimaz

teresa.giani@student.unisi.it
Làzaro Fortunato Diogo Miguel Master degree in Molecular Medicine
University of Uppsala, Sweden

Tutor: Prof. A. Renieri

xxxxxxxxxxx
Maiorano Patrizia Specialization in Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine 
Federico II University-Naples
Master degree 
in Medicine and Surgery
Seconda Università degli Studi di Napoli

Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

p.maiorano@student.unisi.it
Mazziotta Francesco Master degree in Medicine and Surgery
University of Pisa

Tutor: Prof. S. Galimberti

francesc.mazziotta@student.unisi.it
Moccia Annalisa Master degree in Biology-Health Sciences
University of Florence

Tutor: Dr. R. Notaro

annalisa.moccia@student.unisi.it
Pacelli Paola  Master degree in Medical Biotechnologies
University of Siena

Tutor: Prof. M. Bocchia

pacelli4@student.unisi.it
Pepe Sara Master degree Medical Biotechnologies
University of Florence

Tutor: Dr. B. Stecca

sara.pepe@student.unisi.it
Romagnoli Simone

Master degree in Biomedical Biotechnologies
University of Florence

Tutor: Prof. A. Vannucchi

simone.romagnoli@student.unisi.it


 Romitelli Antonia Master degree in Biomedical Biotechnologies
University of Florence

Tutor: Dr. S. Conticello
 antonia.romitelli@student.unisi.it
     
 Salvadori Costanza Master degree in Molecular and Industrial Biotechnologies
University of Pisa

Tutor: Prof. P. Guglielmelli

 costanza.salvadori@student.unisi.it
 Simeone Irene Master degree Biomedical Biotechnologies 
University of Florence

Tutor: Prof. A. Galli

 irene.simeone@student.unisi.it
 Torrini Serena Master degree in Biology Science
University of Florence

Tutor: Dr. S. Conticello

serena.torrini@student.unisi.it
 Trusso Maria Allegra Specialization in Psychiatry
University of Siena

Master degree 
in Medicine and Surgery
University of Siena

Tutor: Prof. A. Fagiolini

 trusso@student.unisi.it
 Vitale Antonio Specialization in Rheumatology
University of Pisa

Master degree 
in Medicine and Surgery
University of Siena

Tutor: Prof. L. Cantarini 

vitale13@student.unisi.it
 1st year

Alaverdian Diana                     Master degree in Biology                                                        diana.alaverdian@student.unisi.it
                                                  Specialization in Genetics, Molecular Genetics
                                                  State University of Saint Petersburg
                                                  Tutor: Prof. E. Frullanti

Baldanzi Caterina                    Master degree in Medical and Pharmaceutical                      caterina.baldanzi@student.unisi.it
                                                    Biotechnologies  
                                                  University of Florence
                                                  Tutor: Prof. L. Poliseno

Barone Federica                      Specialization in Hematology                                                    barone4@student.unisi.it
                                                  University of Florence
                                                  Master degree in Medicine and Surgery 
                                                  University of  Siena
                                                  Tutor: Prof. R. Notaro

Beligni Giada                           Master degree in Medical Biotechnologies                             giada.beligni@dbm.unisi.it
                                                  University of Siena
                                                  Tutor: Prof.  F. Ariani

Bindi Ilaria                              Specialization in Ear, Nose, and Throat                                  bindi26@student.unisi.it
                                                 Master degree in Medicine and Surgery 
                                                 University of Perugia
                                                 Tutor: Prof. M. Mandalà

Bouazzi Rayhana                    Master degree in                                                                       rayhana.bouazzi@student.unisi.it
                                                  University of
                                                  Tutor: Prof. A. Arcangeli

Bruno Lucia Pia                      Master degree in Molecular Biology                                        lucia.bruno@dbm.unisi.it
                                                 University of Parma
                                                 Tutor: Prof. A. Renieri

Bruno Martina                         Master degree in Biological Science                                      martin.bruno@student.unisi.it
                                                 University of Naples "Federico II"
                                                 Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

Campoli Marco                       Specialization in Cutaneous and Venereal diseases
                                                 Master degree in Medicine and Surgery 
                                                 University of Roma "La Sapienza"
                                                 Tutor: Prof. P. Rubegni

Ciofini Sara                             Specialization in Hematology                                                    ciofini2@student.unisi.it
                                                 Master degree in Medicine and Surgery
                                                 University of Siena
                                                 Tutor: Prof. M. Bocchia

Costa Aurora                          Master degree in Pharmacy 
                                                 University of Naples "Federico II"
                                                 Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

D'Alessandro Miriana            Master degree in Biological Science                                      dalessandro9@student.unisi.it
                                                University of Siena
                                                Tutor: Prof. E. Bargagli

Di Sarno Laura                      Master degree in Medical Biotechnologies                              laura.disarno@dbm.unisi.it
                                                University of  Bologna   
                                                Tutor: Prof. S. Giannotti

D'Ignazio Alessia                  Specialization in General Surgery
                                                Master degree in Medicine and Surgery 
                                                University of Siena
                                                Tutor: Prof. F. Roviello

Dragoni Gabriele                   Specialization in Gastroenterology                                          gabriele.dragoni@unifi.it
                                                 Master degree in Medicine and Surgery
                                                 University of Florence
                                                 Tutor: Prof. A. Galli

Frassineti Lorenzo                 Master degree in Biomedical Engineering                              lorenzo.frassineti@student.unisi.it
                                                 University of Florence    
                                                 Tutor: Prof. C. Manfredi

Livraghi Luca                          Master degree in Medical Oncology                                        luca.livraghi@student.unisi.it
                                                 Master degree in Medicine and Surgery
                                                 University of Pavia   
                                                 Tutor: Prof. A. Di Leo

Lombardi Zoe                         Master degree in Molecular Biotechnology
                                                 University of Florence
                                                 Tutor: Prof. E. Rovida

Lucchese Anna Maria            Master degree in Biological Science                                       annamaria.lucchese@student.unisi.it
                                                 University of Palermo
                                                 Tutor: Prof. A. Giordano

Mannelli Lara                          Specialization in Hematology                                                  lara.mannelli@student.unisi.it         
                                                 University of Florence
                                                 Master degree in Medicine and Surgery                                  
                                                 University of Perugia     
                                                 Tutor: Prof. A. M. Vannucchi

Palomino Villcas                    Master degree in Medical and                                                  ju.palominovillcas@student.unisi.it​    
      Juan De Dios                       Pharmaceutical Biotechnologies   
                                                 University of Florence  
                                                 Tutor: Prof. S. Conticello

Pettini Francesco                   Master degree in  Medical Biotechnologies                           pettini2@student.unisi.it
                                                 University of  Siena    
                                                 Tutor: Prof. S. Furini

Romagnoli Dario                    Master degree in Bioinformatics                                            dario.romagnoli@student.unisi.it
                                                 University of Bologna    
                                                 Tutor: Prof. A. Di Leo

Sant'Antonio Emanuela         Master degree in Medicine and Surgery
                                                 University of Messina
                                                 Tutor: Prof. A.M. Vannucchi

Zuanelli Brambilla Corrado   Specialization in Hematology                                                c.zuanelli@student.unisi.it
                                                 University of Florence                                                 
                                                 Master degree in  Medicine and Surgery                             
                                                 Vita-Salute San Raffaele University        
                                                 Tutor: Prof. M. Bocchia